

LIST OF DIRECTORS WITH ADDRESS, CONTACT AS ON 03RD MARCH, 2022

Sr.	Name of Directors	Office Address	
1.	Mr. Kumar Mangalam Birla	Aditya Birla Centre, 5th Floor, S.K. Ahire Marg	
	(Non – Executive Chairman)	Worli, Mumbai – 400 030	
		Tel.No. 6652 5000/2499 5000	
2.	Smt. Rajashree Birla	Aditya Birla Centre, 5th Floor, S.K. Ahire Marg	
	(Non Executive Director)	Worli Mumbai – 400 030	
		Tel.No. 6652 5000/2499 5000	
3.	Mr. Satish Pai	Birla Centurion, 07th Floor, Pandurang Budhkar Road,	
	(Managing Director)	Worli, Mumbai - 400 030.	
		Office: +91 22-66626666	
4.	Mr. A.K. Agarwala	Aditya Birla Centre, 5th Floor, S.K. Ahire Marg	
	(Non Executive Director)	Worli Mumbai – 400 030	
		Tel.No. 6652 5000/2499 5000	
5.	Mr. Praveen K. Maheshwari	Birla Centurion, 07th Floor, Pandurang Budhkar Road,	
	(Whole Time Director & CFO)	Worli, Mumbai - 400 030.	
		Office: +91 22-66626666	
6.	Mr. K.N. Bhandari	5, New Power House Road,	
	(Independent Director)	Sector – 7, Jodhpur – 342 003.	
		Tel. No. (0291) 2620061	
7.	Mr. Y. P. Dandiwala	Mulla & Mulla & Craigie Blunt & Caroe, Advocates,	
	(Independent Director)	Solicitors and Notaries, Mulla House, 51, M. G. Road,	
		Fort, Mumbai 400 001.	
		Tel: 2204 4960	
8.	Mrs. Alka Bharucha	Bharucha & Partners, Hague Building, 9, S.S Ram Gulam	
	(Independent Director)	Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001. Office +91 22 6132	
		3900	
9.	Dr. Vikas Balia	'Balia House', 737/B/2, 'C' Road Sardarpura, behind Oswal	
	(Independent Director)	Community Hall, Jodhpur – 342003	
		Office: 0291-2622261	
10.	Mr. Sudhir Mital	C 4/2, Ground Floor, Safdarjung Development Area, New	
	(Independent Director)	Delhi – 110 016	
		Mobile: 9871111198	
11.	Mr. Anant Maheshwari	Villa 133 Laburnum, Sushant Lok 1, Gurgaon – 122002	
	(Independent Director)	Mobile: 8805121000	

Note: Mr. D. Bhattacharya: Non – Executive Director tendered his resignation from the Board w.e.f. 02nd March, 2022.



COMMITTEE MEMBERS AS ON 03RD MARCH, 2022.

List of Members of Audit Committee

Sr.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. K.N. Bhandari	Chairman
2	Mr. Yazdi Dandiwala	Member
3	Dr. Vikas Balia	Member
Mr. Ar	il Malik	Secretary

List of Members of Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. K.N. Bhandari	Chairman
2	Mr. A.K. Agarwala	Member
3	Mr. Satish Pai	Member
Mr. Ani	l Malik	Secretary

List of Members of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. K. N. Bhandari	Chairman
2	Mr. Kumar Mangalam Birla	Member
3	Mr. Y. P. Dandiwala	Member
Mr. Ani	l Malik	Secretary

List of Members of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr.	Name	Designation
1	Smt. Rajashree Birla	Chairperson
2	Mr. Satish Pai	Member
3	Mr. A. K. Agarwala	Member
4	Mr. Y. P. Dandiwala	Member
Dr.(Mrs	s.) Pragnya Ram	Permanent Invitee
Mr. Ani	l Malik	Secretary



List of Members of Risk Management Committee

Sr.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. A.K. Agarwala	Chairman
2	Mr. Satish Pai	Member
3	Mr. Praveen Kumar Maheshwari	Member
4	Mr. K. N. Bhandari	Member
5	Mr. Anil Arya	Member
6	Mr. Anil Mathew	Member
7	Mr. Unnikrishnan Prabhakaran	Member
Mr. Ani	l Malik	Secretary

List of Members in Prevention of Insider Trading (PIT) Committee

Sr.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Satish Pai	Member
2	Mr. Y. P. Dandiwala	Member
Mr. Ani	l Malik	Secretary

List of Members in Finance Committee

Sr.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. A.K. Agarwala	Chairman
2	Mr. Satish Pai	Member
Mr. Ani	l Malik	Secretary

List of Members in Committee of allotment of equity shares under the ESOS Scheme

Sr.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. A.K. Agarwala	Member
2	Mr. Satish Pai	Member
Mr. Ani	l Malik	Secretary

Note: Mr. D. Bhattacharya: Non – Executive Director tendered his resignation as a member from the following Committees of the Board w.e.f. 02nd March, 2022:

1) CSR Committee, 2) Risk Management Committee, 3) Finance Committee, 4) Committee for allotment of equity shares under the ESOS Scheme.