Board of Directors

  • Mr. Praveen Maheshwari, Whole-time Director and CFO
  • Mrs. Rajashree Birla
  • Mr. AK Agarwala
  • Mr. KN Bhandari
  • Mr. MM Bhagat
  • Mr. Ram Charan
  • Dr. Vikas Balia
  • Mr. YP Dandiwala
  • Mr. Girish Dave
  • Ms. Alka Marezban Bharucha

Composition of Committees

Terms and Conditions of appointment of Independent Directors

Familiarisation programme for independent directors

Draft - Letters of offer

In this section